Carter Jonas

Valuer

We are a national practice with specialist teams advising on Leasehold Reform and Lease Extensions.

For further information contact:-

London Chapel Place Office:

Kevin Ryan 020 7581 3213 kevin.ryan@carterjonas.co.uk

Paulina Reade 020 7581 3215 paulina.reade@carterjonas.co.uk

John Martin 07887 838924 john.martin@carterjonas.co.uk

Gloria Tete-Djawu 020 7590 6691 gloria.tete-djawu@carterjonas.co.uk

Cambridge Office: Mark Hallam

01223 346604 mark.hallam@carterjonas.co.uk

Newbury office: Robin Marfleet

01635 263041 robin.marfleet@carterjonas.co.uk

Winchester Office: Richard Meeson

01962 833381 richard.meeson@carterjonas.co.uk

Main office location

Send an enquiry to Carter Jonas

Captcha