ALEP awards new Honorary Membership to three barristers

The Association of Leasehold Enfranchisement Practitioners (ALEP) has awarded three new Honorary Memberships in recognition of contributions to the debate around leasehold enfranchisement and reform. 

Barristers Tamsin Cox and Anthony Radevsky of Falcon Chambers and Justin Bates of Landmark Chambers have become the Association’s first ever Honorary Members 

Mark Chick, ALEP Director, said: “As an organisation founded to spread best practice and foster discourse and debate, ALEP routinely invites expert speakers to our events, to provide our members with fresh insights and perspectives from outside the enfranchisement world.

“Following our hugely successful Conference last year, the Executive Committee took the decision to introduce a new Honorary Membership category, which has been created to give official recognition to individuals who have made a significant contribution to ALEP events, with the aim that they will continue to attend and play a part in the Association in the future. We are privileged to welcome Tamsin, Anthony and Justin to ALEP.” 

For more information about ALEP please visit